Second Hand.

From professional hands.

As hirers, we always offer you the latest technology. This is why we often sell well-tried rental devices after a short period in our stock. In addition, we frequently offer display models. What you find here, is state of the art professional technology at a great price.

All of our products have been professionally tested. Rental stock is serviced on a regular basis. Rejected items are professionally disposed of (certified EAR DE 12252413).

If you are interested in one of our rental products not listed here, call us!  Maybe this item is for sale soon.



Second hand audio, video and camera equipment

Teaser Second Hand Video

The place to find second hand and display devices as well as auxiliary equipment for audio, video and camera equipment. Our second hand shop is always worth a look, as our offers change on a regular basis.

More on Second hand audio, video and camera equipment

Second hand light and stage equipment

The place to find second hand and display devices as well as auxiliary equipment for lights and stage. Our second hand shop is always worth a look, as our offers change on a regular basis. More on Second hand light and stage equipment

Second Hand.

Aus professionellen Händen.

Als Verleiher bieten wir Ihnen stets die allerneueste Technik. Deshalb verkaufen wir bewährte Mietgeräte oft schon nach kurzen Einsatzzyklen. Außerdem haben wir immer wieder Demo- und Messegeräte in unserem Angebot. Sie finden hier also professionelle Technik, die noch state of the art ist, zu einem deutlichen Preisvorteil.

Alle Geräte sind fachmännisch getestet. Technik aus dem Leihpark regelmäßig gewartet. Ausgemusterte Geräte fachmännisch entsorgt (zertifiziert bei EAR unter DE 12252413).

Sollten Sie Interesse an einem Gerät aus unserem Verleih haben, das Sie hier nicht finden, rufen Sie uns an! Vielleicht steht genau dieses Gerät in Kürze zum Verkauf.

Second Hand von Audio, Video und Kameras

Teaser Second Hand Video

Hier finden Sie Second Hand-, Messe- und Demo-Geräte sowie Zubehör rund um Audio, Video und Kameras. Es lohnt sich, hier immer mal wieder vorbei zu schauen, da unser Angebot ständig wechselt. Weiter zu Second Hand von Audio, Video und Kameras

Second Hand von Licht und Bühne

Hier finden Sie Second Hand-, Messe- und Demo-Geräte sowie Zubehör rund um Licht und Bühne. Es lohnt sich, hier immer mal wieder vorbei zu schauen, da unser Angebot ständig wechselt. Weiter zu Second Hand von Licht und Bühne